Literally: Santiago of Chile

The capital of the South American country of Chile which is divided into eleven communes including Los Condes, San Bernardo, El Bosque, and San Miguel.
Santiago de Chile is the capital of Chile
SVelasquezによって 2007年12月02日(日)

Words related to Santiago de Chile

capital chile chilean santiago south america